Week 4 – MosaiCraft

So last night I caught up my MosaiCraft from Friday as I was a little tied up with Scouts and didn’t have time to do any.  There was 1 colour left of the baseplate so I did a bonus “square” as well to complete the baseplate.

Block7

That takes my total to 7 out of 9 baseplates complete so I will need to start thinking about a backing board and frame soon to put it all together so that it can go alongside our “Exploding Tardis” photo from the Van Gogh episode of Dr Who.  So I guess I will be starting the next baseplate later.

Block7of9

Look out later for the final update on my progress against my January Goals.

Once again – thanks for reading 🙂

Posted on January 31, 2016, in MosaiCraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

