Week 4 – Project Life

Well this is actually another thing I ticked off my to-do list on Sunday – it has just taken me some time to catch up on the blog.  This was another of my Project Life Layouts from 2015 as well as being the last day of our Torbay holiday.

Shot

This was the day that we came back via the Butterfly and Otter Sanctuary and the steam trains.  I used the DIY Shop Value kit for this layout along with a wooden butterfly and a wooden otter button. Again I had a lot of photos that I wanted to show off – so I let them tell alot of the story and kept the embellishments simple.

Layout

This layout didnt take at all long to put together which made me remember why I enjoy project life so much.

Here is an update on my other crafting goals:

  • 2016 PL Layouts (1/1 so far)
  • 2015 PL Layouts (3/4 so far)
  • 0/1 Baking Project
  • 1/1 Knitting / Crotchet Project
  • 2 /2 General Card
  • 2/2 Christmas Cards
  • 29/31 MosaiCraft Squares Complete (I have done one bonus one).

Thanks for reading 🙂

 

 

 

Posted on January 29, 2016, in Project Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment