Week 3 – Christmas Card 1

So after the landlady had been an gone for our house inspection this morning and I did the Sunday must do’s.  I sat down to a quiet afternoon Crafting whilst hubby played on the X-box.  I decided today I was going to work on my 2 Christmas cards for the month – I will be blogging about these in separate posts so lookout for another post in the near future.

For the first card I used the Mojo Monday Challenge 431 Sketch as an inspiration.  The sketch is below.

mojo431

For this card I used from my stash:

I hope you like my creation … Christmas Card 2

Here is an update on my other crafting goals:

  • 2016 PL Layouts (1/1 so far)
  • 2015 PL Layouts (2/4 so far)
  • 0/1 Baking Project
  • 1/1 Knitting / Crotchet Project
  • 2 /2 General Card
  • 2/2 Christmas Cards (1 to follow)
  • 24/31 MosaiCraft Squares Complete (including a bonus one)

Thanks for reading 🙂

Posted on January 24, 2016, in Card and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

