Challenge 22 – Birthday Card

This is the last card I have scheduled to create for a few weeks – although this might give me the opportunity to do a “just for fun” card – life just seems so busy at the moment I don’t have time to do such things.

I would like to enter this card into the following challenges:

I used the following from my stash:

I hope you enjoy my creation:

Sam Bday

Posted on May 30, 2015, in Card and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. So fun! This is a great birthday/celebration design. Love the image. Thank you for sharing with us at Tuesday Throwdown Have a beautiful day! ~Donna K

    Like

  2. Danielle Vincent

    Cheers to you too. This is such a fun card! I’m going to have to go get that image for my son. He just turned 21 and has decided he really likes beer (go figure – lol!). thanks so much for joining us this week at Sketch Saturday.

    Like

  3. So pretty. Love the colors. Thank you so much for playing along with us in the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge this week 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment